Styresammensetning

FunksjonNavnE-post
LederRolf Fanebustformann@sbhavn.no
Havnesjef / NestlederJarle Karlsenhavnesjef@sbhavn.no
KassererJohnny Romarheimkasserer@sbhavn.no
SekretærBodvar Duesundsekreter@sbhavn.no
Styremedlem / HussjefRagnvald Kleivenhussjef@sbhavn.no
Styremedlem / KranlederSvein Aalandopptak@sbhavn.no
Styremedlem / DugnadsjefGeorg Berntsendugnad@sbhavn.no
Varamedlem / IT-ansvarligMorten Thomassenadmin@sbhavn.no